polewun.blogg.se

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 instal the new
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 instal the new




Although, it must be said, there isn’t a whole lot of plot to spoil. This review will be completely spoiler free, and will reveal nothing that isn’t obvious from the trailers and marketing, so you can read on without fear of any plot reveals. And, having now seen the sequel, it remains my favourite Marvel movie – but only just.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 instal the new

I have to be pretty excited about a movie to make this sort of effort, but the first Guardians of the Galaxy was my favourite Marvel movie. Due to the fact I live in the remote wilds of the Highlands of Scotland, this involved a 170 mile round trip and a four hour drive. Yesterday, because I live in the UK, and we’ve got it first, I went to see Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2.






Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2 instal the new